Reading Beer Festival 2012–day 3

I decided not to volunteer today – my wife was missing me from her sick bed (a.k.a. the sofa). Lots of people I know there tonight. Ah,well. Have consoled myself with a bottle of Wychwood Brewery’s Wychcraft.

Plan to pop in tomorrow to spend some hard-earned beer tokens on takeaways as I can’t imagine I’ll be able to shift them all on Sunday.

Apparently my balding, grey hair can be seen in a photo on the GetReading local news site. I’m not convinced, though, as that’s the 2nd big tent and so I would have been serving at the far end on Thursday evening (and in the other tent on Wednesday).

Barrels of fun at the Reading Beer and Cider Festival

image

Other news links:

This entry was posted in Beer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

