My favourite Windows Phone apps – #2 in a series

  • GeoReminder

I must admit that I haven’t actually used this app beyond a quick test but I love the idea.

“GeoReminder allows you to place map-specific reminders that go off the next time you arrive at a place.”

GeoReminder

I don’t actually have much need for this app as I rarely deviate from the home <-> work or home <-> supermarkets routines. Additionally, I’m rarely organised enough to set reminders for a “next time I’m in the area, don’t forget to…” situation.

Maybe it’s a solution looking for a problem.

This entry was posted in Windows Phone. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

