I must write a “take me with you” list

So, despite having so much advanced time to prepare, I’m sitting at Reading Station knowing there are things I should have done or packed.

1) Properly configure the printer so I can print across the home network when I need to and not waste time working around the problem.
2) Pack my Zune USB cable so my podcast supply doesn’t run out of power. Luckily I have other devices that I can use although not as conveniently or with the same capacity.
3) Working out what time my connecting train is so I can work out platform to go to. I’m amazed that Reading has ZERO information about what trains you need. There used to be large ‘books’ of timetables but they’ve disappeared.
4) Washing up. Because I couldn’t print, I didn’t have time to clear up the kitchen. (Sorry, Sue).

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

